Nabr Network Partner

Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image Slideshow Image


The Lantana Community Association

10185 Lantana Trail
Lantana, TX 76226

940-728-1660

Mark Norton, AMS®
Community Manager
mnorton@insightam.com

Monica Neuman
Deed Restrictions Coordinator
mneuman@insightam.com

Ashtin Slovak
Community Lifestyle Director
aslovak@insightam.com

Amanda Smith
Administrative Assistant
asmith@insightam.com


Insight Association Management

214-494-6002

Bruce Crawford, AMS®, PCAM®
President
bcrawford@insightam.com

Larry Truelove
Accountant
ltruelove@insightam.com




Welcome to The Lantana Community Association
Click here for a map of the Community!

Lantana started with a vision...


A desire to create a place so masterfully planned and executed that it would surpass any other. To do so required a commitment unusually broad in scope; a commitment to the needs of families and the future of their children; a commitment to quality in every detail, to environmental preservation and to residents that would extend far beyond mere physical spaces.

LANTANA, TX - A place with room to grow.

This site was created with you and your family in mind. We've put your association online to provide you with more convenience and a wealth of web site services and opportunities to share ideas and information; get news and announcements; access an online resource center for important association documents and forms; connect with your neighbors to share recommendations; utilize the member directory; and much more!


Latest News
Jul 16, 2018
Abrakadoodle Art Class • Jul 23, 2018 at 11:00 am

Jul 16, 2018
Abrakadoodle Art Class • Jul 30, 2018 at 11:00 am

Jul 14, 2018
Parent's Night Out • Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00 pm

LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2018. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.