Nabr Network Partner

Banner Image

The Lantana Community Association

10185 Lantana Trail
Lantana, TX 76226

940-728-1660

Mark Norton, AMS®
Community Manager
mnorton@insightam.com

Monica Neuman
Deed Restrictions Coordinator
mneuman@insightam.com

Ashtin Slovak
Community Lifestyle Director
aslovak@insightam.com

Amanda Smith
Administrative Assistant
asmith@insightam.com


Insight Association Management

214-494-6002

Bruce Crawford, AMS®, PCAM®
President
bcrawford@insightam.com

Larry Truelove
Accountant
ltruelove@insightam.com





Accessibility Statement
The ADA publishes best practices for State and Local Governments (Chapter 5 Website Accessibility, Title II of the ADA) and where possible, Nabr Network implements these best practices in the coding of our platform. Uploaded content on Nabr Network comes from its users - management companies, managers, and residents – which may not always be in a format that is accessible. Although Nabr Network does not reformat or supplement this content to make it more accessible, we are happy to advise our clients on formats better suited for accessibility.

As we do for all of our clients, Nabr Network provides technical support to its users, which includes phone support for people with visual disabilities. If at any time you have specific questions or concerns about the accessibility of any particular web page at Nabr Network, please contact us at support@nabrnetwork.net.

LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Accessibility Statement    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2019. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.