Banner Image
Contact
Lantana Community Association
10185 Lantana Trail
Lantana, TX 76226

940-728-1660
After Hours Emergency: 214-373-2412

Jamie Vicente, CMCA®, AMS®
Community Manager
jvicente@insightam.com

Amanda Smith
Deed Restrictions Coordinator
asmith@insightam.com

Erica Perez
Community Lifestyle Director
eperez@insightam.com

Chelsea Mason
Administrative Assistant
cmason@insightam.com

Insight Association Management
214-494-6002
www.insightam.com 

Bruce Crawford, AMS®, PCAM®
President
bcrawford@insightam.com

Mark Norton, AMS®, PCAM®
Manager of Operations
mnorton@insightam.com

Deborah Williams
Accountant
dwilliams@insightam.com