Nabr Network Partner



The Lantana Community Association

10185 Lantana Trail
Lantana, TX 76226

940-728-1660

Mark Norton, AMS®
Community Manager
mnorton@insightam.com

Monica Neuman
Deed Restrictions Coordinator
mneuman@insightam.com

Ashtin Slovak
Community Lifestyle Director
aslovak@insightam.com

Amanda Smith
Administrative Assistant
asmith@insightam.com


Insight Association Management

214-494-6002

Bruce Crawford, AMS®, PCAM®
President
bcrawford@insightam.com

Larry Truelove
Accountant
ltruelove@insightam.com




Welcome to The Lantana Community Association
Lantana started with a vision...

A desire to create a place so masterfully planned and executed that it would surpass any other. To do so required a commitment unusually broad in scope; a commitment to the needs of families and the future of their children; a commitment to quality in every detail, to environmental preservation and to residents that would extend far beyond mere physical spaces.

LANTANA, TX - A place with room to grow.

This site was created with you and your family in mind. We've put your association online to provide you with more convenience and a wealth of web site services and opportunities to share ideas and information; get news and announcements; access an online resource center for important association documents and forms; connect with your neighbors to share recommendations; utilize the member directory; and much more!


Latest News
Feb 23, 2018
2018 Spring TruGreen Treatment Schedule (weather permitted)
It's time for the Spring lawn treatment. Beginning next week (February 26th - March 8th) TruGreen chemical technicians will be applying a liquid treatment to al...

Feb 21, 2018
Bingo • Feb 28, 2018 at 1:00 pm
Free to play. Prizes will be awarded.

Feb 20, 2018
Mommy Playdate • Feb 21, 2018 at 10:30 am (RSVP)
Grab a cup of coffee, meet fellow Lantana Moms, and let your
little Lantanian get to know neighbors their age during open play!

LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2018. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.