Nabr Network Partner

Banner Image

The Lantana Community Association

10185 Lantana Trail
Lantana, TX 76226

940-728-1660

Mark Norton, AMS®
Community Manager
mnorton@insightam.com

Monica Neuman
Deed Restrictions Coordinator
mneuman@insightam.com

Ashtin Slovak
Community Lifestyle Director
aslovak@insightam.com

Amanda Smith
Administrative Assistant
asmith@insightam.com


Insight Association Management

214-494-6002

Bruce Crawford, AMS®, PCAM®
President
bcrawford@insightam.com

Deborah Williams
Accountant
dwilliams@insightam.com





Latest News
Aug 07, 2020
Board + Brie Virtual Charcuterie Class - FINAL CALL

Aug 06, 2020
Virtual Story Time With Mrs. Cindy

Aug 06, 2020
Office Hours

Aug 05, 2020
At Home Art With Abrakadoodle

Aug 03, 2020
Wine + Cheese Tasting

Aug 02, 2020
Frios Front Porch Delivery

Jul 29, 2020
At Home Art With Abrakadoodle

Jul 28, 2020
Frios Front Porch Delivery

Jul 27, 2020
Board + Brie Virtual Charcuterie Class

Jul 23, 2020
Run Lantana 5k & 10k



















LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Accessibility Statement    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2020. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.