Nabr Network Partner

Banner Image

The Lantana Community Association

10185 Lantana Trail
Lantana, TX 76226

940-728-1660

Mark Norton, AMS®
Community Manager
mnorton@insightam.com

Monica Neuman
Deed Restrictions Coordinator
mneuman@insightam.com

Ashtin Slovak
Community Lifestyle Director
aslovak@insightam.com

Amanda Smith
Administrative Assistant
asmith@insightam.com


Insight Association Management

214-494-6002

Bruce Crawford, AMS®, PCAM®
President
bcrawford@insightam.com

Larry Truelove
Accountant
ltruelove@insightam.com





Latest News
Apr 17, 2019
Lantana Community Association Office Hours - Good Friday

Apr 16, 2019
Story Time • Apr 17, 2019

Apr 14, 2019
Youth Martial Arts

Apr 11, 2019
Body Bionics Boot Camp-New Session Starts Monday!

Apr 11, 2019
Senior Lunch • Apr 18, 2019 at 12:00 pm

Apr 11, 2019
Bingo • Apr 25, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Apr 11, 2019
Spring Festival • May 11, 2019 from 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Apr 09, 2019
Lantana Lightning Swim Team Registration

Apr 07, 2019
Personal Training



















LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2018. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.