Nabr Network Partner

Banner Image

The Lantana Community Association

10185 Lantana Trail
Lantana, TX 76226

940-728-1660

Mark Norton, AMS®
Community Manager
mnorton@insightam.com

Monica Neuman
Deed Restrictions Coordinator
mneuman@insightam.com

Ashtin Slovak
Community Lifestyle Director
aslovak@insightam.com

Amanda Smith
Administrative Assistant
asmith@insightam.com


Insight Association Management

214-494-6002

Bruce Crawford, AMS®, PCAM®
President
bcrawford@insightam.com

Larry Truelove
Accountant
ltruelove@insightam.com





Latest News
Jan 26, 2020
HeartSaver CPR Course

Jan 25, 2020
Lantana's 2nd Annual Super Polar Plunge • Feb 01, 2020 at 10:00 am

Jan 23, 2020
February Community Events

Jan 23, 2020
Body Bionics Boot Camp-New Session Starts Monday!

Jan 23, 2020
Bingo • Jan 30, 2020 from 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Jan 22, 2020
Polar Plunge Pre-Sale ENDS FRIDAY!

Jan 22, 2020
Community Association Phone Lines Restored!

Jan 22, 2020
Office phones down

Jan 22, 2020
Changes to Mutual of Omaha

Jan 21, 2020
Story Time • Jan 22, 2020



















LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Accessibility Statement    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2019. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.