Nabr Network Partner

Banner Image

The Lantana Community Association

10185 Lantana Trail
Lantana, TX 76226

940-728-1660

Mark Norton, AMS®
Community Manager
mnorton@insightam.com

Monica Neuman
Deed Restrictions Coordinator
mneuman@insightam.com

Ashtin Slovak
Community Lifestyle Director
aslovak@insightam.com

Amanda Smith
Administrative Assistant
asmith@insightam.com


Insight Association Management

214-494-6002

Bruce Crawford, AMS®, PCAM®
President
bcrawford@insightam.com

Larry Truelove
Accountant
ltruelove@insightam.com





Latest News
Jun 20, 2019
Bingo • Jun 27, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Jun 19, 2019
Kids Bingo • Jun 26, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Jun 18, 2019
Lantana Mom & Littles Playdate • Jun 19, 2019 from 10:30 am to 12:00 pm (RSVP)

Jun 15, 2019
Independence Day Parade & Picnic • Jun 29, 2019 at 10:00 am

Jun 14, 2019
Lantana Summer Celebration • Jun 21, 2019 from 5:00 pm to 9:00 pm

Jun 13, 2019
Senior Lunch • Jun 20, 2019 at 12:00 pm

Jun 11, 2019
Body Bionics - Aquatic Aerobics



















LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2019. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.