Nabr Network Partner

Banner Image

The Lantana Community Association

10185 Lantana Trail
Lantana, TX 76226

940-728-1660

Mark Norton, AMS®
Community Manager
mnorton@insightam.com

Monica Neuman
Deed Restrictions Coordinator
mneuman@insightam.com

Ashtin Slovak
Community Lifestyle Director
aslovak@insightam.com

Amanda Smith
Administrative Assistant
asmith@insightam.com


Insight Association Management

214-494-6002

Bruce Crawford, AMS®, PCAM®
President
bcrawford@insightam.com

Larry Truelove
Accountant
ltruelove@insightam.com





Latest News
Nov 11, 2019
Kids Bingo • Nov 25, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 2:00 pm

Nov 10, 2019
Youth Martial Arts

Nov 09, 2019
Poker Night: Texas Hold 'Em Tournament • Nov 16, 2019 at 6:00 pm (RSVP)

Nov 09, 2019
Inks & Gold Leaf Color Hype Class • Nov 23, 2019 at 10:00 am

Nov 09, 2019
Paint Your Pet - Ornaments! • Nov 23, 2019 at 12:30 pm

Nov 08, 2019
Fall Festival & Chili Cook-Off - SATURDAY! • Nov 09, 2019 from 3:00 pm to 6:00 pm

Nov 07, 2019
Body Bionics Boot Camp-New Session Starts Monday!

Nov 07, 2019
Happy Hour with the Manager • Nov 14, 2019 from 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Nov 07, 2019
Senior Lunch • Nov 14, 2019 at 12:00 pm

Nov 07, 2019
Adult Bingo • Nov 21, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm



















LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2019. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.