Nabr Network Partner

Banner Image

The Lantana Community Association

10185 Lantana Trail
Lantana, TX 76226

940-728-1660

Mark Norton, AMS®
Community Manager
mnorton@insightam.com

Monica Neuman
Deed Restrictions Coordinator
mneuman@insightam.com

Ashtin Slovak
Community Lifestyle Director
aslovak@insightam.com

Amanda Smith
Administrative Assistant
asmith@insightam.com


Insight Association Management

214-494-6002

Bruce Crawford, AMS®, PCAM®
President
bcrawford@insightam.com

Larry Truelove
Accountant
ltruelove@insightam.com





Latest News
Sep 22, 2018
Lantana Fall Garage Sale • Oct 06, 2018 from 8:00 am to 3:00 pm (RSVP)

Sep 21, 2018
Community Association Office Closing Early

Sep 20, 2018
FALL GARAGE SALE POSTPONED! NEW DATE: OCT 6TH

Sep 20, 2018
Bingo • Sep 27, 2018 from 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Sep 19, 2018
Potential Rain During Garage Sale

Sep 18, 2018
Heritage Pool Open

Sep 16, 2018
Story Time • Sep 19, 2018 from 10:30 am to 11:30 am

Sep 15, 2018
Heritage Pool Closed For Weekend



















LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2018. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.