Nabr Network Partner

Banner Image

The Lantana Community Association

10185 Lantana Trail
Lantana, TX 76226

940-728-1660

Mark Norton, AMS®
Community Manager
mnorton@insightam.com

Monica Neuman
Deed Restrictions Coordinator
mneuman@insightam.com

Ashtin Slovak
Community Lifestyle Director
aslovak@insightam.com

Amanda Smith
Administrative Assistant
asmith@insightam.com


Insight Association Management

214-494-6002

Bruce Crawford, AMS®, PCAM®
President
bcrawford@insightam.com

Larry Truelove
Accountant
ltruelove@insightam.com





Latest News
Jul 17, 2018
South Pool to Reopen Tomorrow

Jul 17, 2018
Summer STEM Sessions • Jul 31, 2018 at 1:00 pm

Jul 17, 2018
South Pool Closed

Jul 16, 2018
Abrakadoodle Art Class • Jul 23, 2018 at 11:00 am

Jul 16, 2018
Abrakadoodle Art Class • Jul 30, 2018 at 11:00 am

Jul 14, 2018
Parent's Night Out • Jul 21, 2018 at 7:00 pm

Jul 13, 2018
Kids Bingo • Jul 27, 2018 at 1:00 pm

Jul 12, 2018
Bingo • Jul 26, 2018 at 1:00 pm

Jul 12, 2018
Craft Beer Exchange • Jul 26, 2018 at 7:00 pm (RSVP)



















LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2018. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.