Nabr Network Partner

Banner Image

The Lantana Community Association

10185 Lantana Trail
Lantana, TX 76226

940-728-1660

Mark Norton, AMS®
Community Manager
mnorton@insightam.com

Monica Neuman
Deed Restrictions Coordinator
mneuman@insightam.com

Ashtin Slovak
Community Lifestyle Director
aslovak@insightam.com

Amanda Smith
Administrative Assistant
asmith@insightam.com


Insight Association Management

214-494-6002

Bruce Crawford, AMS®, PCAM®
President
bcrawford@insightam.com

Larry Truelove
Accountant
ltruelove@insightam.com





Latest News
Jan 19, 2019
Lantana's 1st Annual Polar Plunge • Feb 02, 2019 from 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Jan 18, 2019
Community Association Hours - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Jan 17, 2019
Craft Beer Exchange • Jan 31, 2019 at 7:00 pm (RSVP)

Jan 17, 2019
Bingo • Jan 31, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 2:30 pm

Jan 16, 2019
Story Time • Jan 30, 2019 at 10:30 am

Jan 16, 2019
Brushes & Boards • Jan 30, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Jan 15, 2019
Afternoon of Games • Jan 16, 2019 from 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Jan 12, 2019
Poker Night: Texas Hold 'Em Tournament • Jan 26, 2019 at 6:00 pm (RSVP)

Jan 11, 2019
Family Magic Show • Jan 12, 2019 at 11:00 am



















LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2018. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.