Nabr Network Partner

Banner Image

The Lantana Community Association

Lantana Community Association
10185 Lantana Trail
Lantana, TX 76226

940-728-1660
After Hours Emergency: 214-373-2412

Rich Faires, LMS®, PCAM®
Community Manager
rfaires@insightam.com

Monica Neuman
Deed Restrictions Coordinator
mneuman@insightam.com

Ashtin Slovak
Community Lifestyle Director
aslovak@insightam.com

Amanda Smith
Administrative Assistant
asmith@insightam.com


Insight Association Management
214-494-6002
www.insightam.com 

Bruce Crawford, AMS®, PCAM®
President
bcrawford@insightam.com

Mark Norton, AMS®, PCAM®
Manager of Operations
mnorton@insightam.com

Deborah Williams
Accountant
dwilliams@insightam.com





Latest News
Feb 25, 2021
Body Bionics Boot Camp - New Session Starts Monday!

Feb 23, 2021
Spring Break At Home Art Activity

Feb 22, 2021
TruGreen Schedule - UPDATED

Feb 22, 2021
Welcome Rich Faires

Feb 22, 2021
Spring Community Garage Sale • Mar 27, 2021 from 8:00 am to 3:00 pm (RSVP)

Feb 20, 2021
North Amenity Center Repairs UPDATE

Feb 20, 2021
North Amenity Center Repairs

Feb 19, 2021
Virtual Story Time

Feb 19, 2021
Fitness Facilities Open

Feb 19, 2021
Winner Announced! – Mardi Gras Mask Raffle



















LOGIN Support    |    Login    |    Terms of Use    |    Privacy Policy    |    Accessibility Statement    |    Tel: 855-373-5722
© 2021. Nabr Network. All rights reserved.
Nabr Network
Nabr Network is the powerful new way Community Associations communicate with their homeowners.